Firm Analyst Contact Information
Clarksons Platou Securities Jeremy Sussman Phone: (212) 314-0965
jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com
Cowen and Company   Anthony Rizzuto Phone: (646) 562-1363
anthony.rizzuto@cowen.com
Credit Suisse   Curt Woodworth Phone: (212) 325-5117
curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com
FBR & Co. Lucas Pipes Phone: (703) 312-1855
lpipes@fbr.com
J.P. Morgan   Michael Gambardella Phone: (212) 622-6446
michael.gambardella@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets   Philip Gibbs Phone: (216) 689-0312
pgibbs@key.com
Macquarie   Anthony Young Phone: (212) 231-2612
anthony.young@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley   Evan Kurtz Phone: (212) 761-7583
evan.kurtz@morganstanley.com

Cliffs Natural Resources is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cliffs Natural Resources's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cliffs Natural Resources or its management. Cliffs Natural Resources does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

200 Public Square, Suite 3300, Cleveland. OH 44114-2544 - Phone: 216-694-5700